HAIS 2011 SPECIAL SESSIONS DETAILS

Session Code Title Web Site Chair(s) Affiliation Contact Email
SS01 HYBRID INTELLIGENT SYSTEM ON LOGISTICS AND INTELLIGENT OPTIMIZATION CFP
  • Camelia Chira
  • Alberto Ochoa
  • Miguel Vargas
  • Felipe Padilla
  • Julio Ponce
Instituto de Ingeniería y Tecnología, Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez alberto.ochoa@uacj.mx
SS02 FUZZY RULE DISCOVERY BASED ON EVOLUTIONARY COMPUTING CFP
  • Mario A. Gongora
  • Stephen G. Matthews
Centre for Computational Intelligence, De Montfort University, Leicester mgongora@dmu.ac.uk
sgm@dmu.ac.uk
SS03 METAHEURISTICS FOR COMBINATORIAL OPTIMIZATION AND MODELLING COMPLEX SYSTEMS CFP
  • Camelia Chira
  • Enrique de la Cal
  • José Ramón Villar
Department of Computer Science, University of Oviedo, Spain villarjose@uniovi.es
SS04 HYBRID SYSTEMS FOR CONTEXT-BASED INFORMATION FUSION CFP
  • Lauro Snidaro
  • Jesus Garcia Herrero
  • Jose Manuel Molina López
University of Udine, Italy
&
 Carlos III University of Madrid, Spain
lauro.snidaro@uniud.it
jgherrer@inf.uc3m.es
molina@ia.uc3m.es
SS05 METHODS OF CLASSIFIERS FUSION CFP
  • Michal Wozniak
  • Emilio Corchado
Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
&
 Universidad de Salamanca, Spain
michal.wozniak@pwr.wroc.pl
escorchado@usal.es
SS06 INTELLIGENT SYSTEMS FOR DATA MINING AND APPLICATIONS CFP
  • Alicia Troncoso Lora
  • Francisco Martínez-Álvarez
Pablo de Olavide University of Seville, Spain fmaralv@upo.es
SS07 SYSTEMS, MAN & CYBERNETICS CFP
  • Emilio Corchado
  • Manuel Grana
  • ...
SOCO-WORKSHOP-IEEE.-SPANISH CHAPTER escorchado@usal.es
SS08 HYBRID ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE SYSTEMS IN MANAGEMENT OF PRODUCTION SYSTEMS CFP
  • Anna Burduk
  • Edward Chlebus
  • Ulrich Günther
  • David Williams
Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland anna.burduk@pwr.wroc.pl
SS09 ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE IN SYSTEMS MODELLING, OPTIMISATION AND CONTROL FOR ENHANCED COMPUTER NETWORKS, MANUFACTURING LOGISTICS AND TELE-INFORMATICS CFP
  • Keith J. Burnham
  • Leszek Koszalka
  • Radu-Emil Precup
  • Henry Selvaraj
Coventry University, United Kingdom K.Burnham@coventry.ac.uk
SS10 HYBRID INTELLIGENT APPROACHES IN COOPERATIVE MULTI-ROBOT SYSTEMS CFP
  • Manuel Graña
  • Richard J. Duro
  • Javier de Lope
Universidad del País Vasco
Universidade da Coruña
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
ccpgrrom@si.ehu.es
richard@udc.es
jdlope@fi.upm.es
SS11 HYBRID ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENT SYSTEMS FOR MEDICAL APPLICATIONS CFP
  • Vicente Vera
  • Emilio Corchado
  • Dragan Simic
  • Javier Sedano Franco
Universidad Computense de Madrid, Spain
University of Salamanca, Spain
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
ITCL SPAIN
escorchado@usal.es
SS12 HAIS FOR INFORMATION SECURITY CFP
  • Emilio Corchado
  • Urko Zurutuza
  • Álvaro Herrero
University of Salamanca, Spain
University of Mondragon, Spain
University of Burgos, Spain
escorchado@usal.es
uzurutuza@mondragon.edu
ahcosio@ubu.es


HAIS 2011 HOME